NEW MUSIC: COOL CENT - CARO @tcentlaw - Leystradamus.Com.Ng


Friday, February 10, 2017


Cool Cent is a group comprising of two brothers K-cent and T-cent. They are currently 500 level students of the Faculty of Law, University of Ibadan. They just released their new single titled "Caro" which is produced by Paul Cleverlee and mixed and mastered by the ace sound engineer in Nigeria. Suka Sounds who is credited with jobs like Caro by Wizkid, Ojuelegba by Wizkid, My Woman My Everything by Patoranking, Ginger by L.A.X., Shuperu by Orezi, Eleko by Mayorkun, Back to Back by DMW to mention just a few. 

Download and enjoy.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post your comment in the box below...